2021 Club Trap Championship – Winners

Thank you to everyone who attended the Club Trap Championship.

Below are a list of the winners:

High 16 yard was Dean Matthews with a 49/50

High Handicap was Garry Benko with a 47/50

High Overall winning the title of Club Trap Champion was Tex Wilson with a 92/100