Contact us

Location

We are located between the villages of Eden and Straffordville at 9908 Plank Road(formerly Hwy. #19).

Mailing address

OTTER VALLEY ROD AND GUN
9908 PLANK ROAD P.O. BOX # 2
STRAFFORDVILLE ONTARIO
N0J 1Y0

For General Email Inquires

ovrag@hotmail.com

Executive List

PRESIDENT – Rick Szucsko – 226 231 3145 – rickyratchet@hotmail.com

SECRETARY – Laurie Cook – 519 842 2075 – lwhite16@live.com

V/Pres – Andrew Demaray – 519 521 8672 – dfdandrew@icloud.com

Treasurer –¬†John Peazel – 519 688 2023 – steel_eyes@hotmail.com

Memberships

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN – John Peazel – 519 688 2023 – steel_eyes@hotmail.com

Directors

DIRECTOR – Emil Hartmann – 519 765 3121 – ejhartmann@amtelecom.net

DIRECTOR – Ken Allan – 519 842 2075 – kallan77@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR – Steve Van Acker – 519 550 4996 – pnsvanacker@hotmail.ca

DIRECTOR – Michael Gosselin – 519 688 0061 – gosselin2018@rogers.com

DIRECTOR TRAP – Bill Toronyi – 519 842 4360

CO DIRECTOR TRAP – Bob Vanbelois – 519 842 5896 – rvanbelois@gmail.com

DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – ottervalleysportingclays@gmail.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Rob Jepma – 519 755 4424 – rojep2@gmail.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Stan Matthews – 519-983-2620 – chumlie@outlook.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Dean Matthews – 519-983-3638 – ira.dean@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR HAND GUN РJake Friesen Р519 983 0371  Рjakefrie11@hotmail.com

CO DIRECTOR HAND GUN – Matt Crawford – 519 751 6799

CO DIRECTOR HAND GUN – Bob Rischel – 519 589 2988 – rischel@golden.net

DIRECTOR BENCH REST – Mike Lorch – 519 423 6603 – mlorch@execulink.com

CO DIRECTOR BENCH REST – John Hawley – 226 678 0707 – johnhawley223@gmail.com

DIRECTOR ARCHERY – Mark Hopper – 519 866 5440 – hoppermt@amtelecom.net

 

 

NEWSLETTER – Randy Lambert – 519 428 1390 – ovrgnews@outlook.com

 

Newsletter subscription

To receive the electronic newsletter please email ovrgnews@outlook.com to be added to the email list.