Contact us

Location

We are located between the villages of Eden and Straffordville at 9908 Plank Road(formerly Hwy. #19).

Mailing address

OTTER VALLEY ROD AND GUN
9908 PLANK ROAD P.O. BOX # 2
STRAFFORDVILLE ONTARIO
N0J 1Y0

For General Email Inquires

ovrag@hotmail.com

Executive List

PRESIDENT – Rick Szucsko – 226-231-3145

SECRETARY – Laurie Cook – 519-842-2075 – lwhite16@live.com

V/Pres – Emil Hartmann – 519-765-3121 – ejhartmann@amtelecom.net

Treasurer – John Peazel – 519-688-2023 – steel_eyes@hotmail.com

Memberships

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN – Andrew Demaray – 519 521 8672 – andrewdemaray@gmail.com

Directors

DIRECTOR – Jake Friesen – 519-983-0371  – jakefrie11@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR – Ken Allan – 519-842-2075 – kallan77@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR –

DIRECTOR – Michael Gosselin – 519-688-0061 – gosselin2018@rogers.com

DIRECTOR TRAP – Bill Toronyi – 519-842-4360

CO DIRECTOR TRAP – Bob Vanbelois – 519-842-5896 – rvanbelois@gmail.com

CO DIRECTOR TRAP – Ben Warren – 905-353-6892

DIRECTOR HAND GUN – Bob Rischel – 519-589-2988 – rischel@golden.net

CO DIRECTOR HAND GUN – Matt Crawford – 519-751-6799

CO DIRECTOR HAND GUN –

DIRECTOR BENCH REST – John Hawley – 226-678-0707 – johnhawley223@gmail.com

CO DIRECTOR BENCH REST – Mike Lorch – 519-423-6603 – mlorch@execulinl.com

CO DIRECTOR BENCH REST -Rob Stevens – 519-716-0501 – Ftebtls@gmail.com

DIRECTOR ARCHERY – Mark Hopper – 519-866-5440 – hoppermt@amtelecom.net

CO DIRECTOR ARCHERY – Michael Gosselin – 519-688-0061 – gosselin2018@rogers.com

DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Stan Matthews – 519-983-2620 – chumlie@outlook.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Dean Matthews – 519-983-3638 – ira.dean@hotmail.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Rob Jepma – 519-755-4424 – rojep2@gmail.com

CO DIRECTOR SPORTING CLAYS – Butch Acre – 226-688-6694 – butch.acre@corp.eastlink.ca

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER – Randy Lambert – 519 428 1390 – ovrgnews@outlook.com

 

Newsletter subscription

To receive the electronic newsletter please email ovrgnews@outlook.com to be added to the email list.